Welcome to Survival School!

Classes Forming Now for 2015

Survival Tip of the Day

An alternative to using DEET to getting rid of mosquitoes is Listerine, the original  medicinal type.  Use a small amount on your hands and spred it on your arms and legs

Upcoming Classes

Saturday July 11
Summer Plant Class
Sunday July 19
Survival 201 (Applications and Techniques)
Monday July 27
Hudson City Youth Survival Camp
Friday July 31
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally
Wednesday August 12
Surival 101 6 Day Class
Sunday August 16
6 Day Survival 101
Sunday September 6
Adventure Quest Lorain County Parks
Saturday September 12
Fall Plant Class
Friday September 18
Weekend Survival 101 Class
Saturday October 10
Pioneers in the Park
Friday October 16
Battle Horse Knife Show
Saturday October 24
Shamanic Journey 2
Friday November 13
Homesteading (Soap, Wine, Cheese, Canning, Candles)