Welcome to Survival School!

Classes Forming Now for 2015

Survival Tip of the Day

Bow Drill Tip - Using a low friction Hand-hold, like our Zero Frictions Shotglass Handholds, makes learning the Bow Drill technique drastically easier since all of your efforts go into the fireboard and not divided between the handhold and the fireboard.

Upcoming Classes

Wednesday May 27
Bee Keeping Class
Sunday May 31
Escape, Evasion, Invisibility
Friday June 12
Weekend Survival 101 Class
Monday June 15
NEW CLASS...Prepper's Camp 2015
Wednesday June 17
Wine and Cheese Making Class
Thursday June 18
Soap Making Class
Saturday June 27
Private Survival Class
Tuesday June 30
Atlatl and Boomerang Class
Saturday July 11
Summer Plant Class
Sunday July 19
Survival 201 (Applications and Techniques)
Monday July 27
Hudson City Youth Survival Camp
Friday July 31
Sturgis Motorcycle Rally
Wednesday August 12
Surival 101 6 Day Class
Sunday August 16
6 Day Survival 101
Sunday September 6
Adventure Quest Lorain County Parks
Saturday September 12
Fall Plant Class
Friday September 18
Weekend Survival 101 Class
Saturday October 10
Pioneers in the Park
Friday October 16
Battle Horse Knife Show
Saturday October 24
Shamanic Journey 2
Friday November 13
Homesteading (Soap, Wine, Cheese, Canning, Candles)